Address books North Rhine-Westphalia

F rom the British occupying power in 1946, the land from the former Prussian province of Westphalia and the northern part of the former Prussian Rheinrovinz was built. With the former Principality of Lippe, it was extended in 1947. The state capital is Dusseldorf.
From 1815 to 1918, the province of Westphalia was a province of the Kingdom of Prussia and from 1918 to 1946 a province of the Free State of Prussia.
The Rhine Province was one of the Prussian provinces, which formed from 1822 until the dissolution after the Second World War, the Kingdom of Prussia and the Free State of Prussia.
The Land Lippe was from 1919 a Free State in the Weimar Republic. His last state capital was Detmold.

Research aids in the category Address Books North Rhine-Westphalia


Lip and surroundings


Citizen, Residential and Addressbooks North Rhine-Westphalia